Call Us 518 642 1100

How to Become a Dealer

Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine,
Massachusetts (Boston Area)
Bill Ryan
14 Hardwick Road
Ashland, MA 01721
Phone (781) 771-1109 /
Fax (866) 697-1393
BRyan@TelescopeCasual.com

Northern New York
(including Albany County and all
counties North and West)
Laura Hutchinson-Sax
7 Luzerne Place
Glens Falls, NY 12801
(518) 361-0140
lhutchinson-sax@telescopecasual.com

New York (Hudson Valley, Metro New York and Long Island)
Jeff Lynner
77 Havemeyer Ln
Suite 11
Stamford CT 06902
203-637-4161 / Fax 866-637-4608
JLynner@TelescopeCasual.com

Corky Brown
7 Clemons Spring Rd
North Granby, CT 06060
Phone 860-413-9848 / Cell 201-803-1162 / Fax: 781-271-1162
CBrown@TelescopeCasual.com

 

New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania (NE Corner), Staten Island, New York
Phil Fowler
1221 Evergreen Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone (302) 540-1572 /
Fax (866) 519-7818
pfowler@telescopecasual.com

 

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts (Except Metro Boston)
Northeast Casual LLC
Charlie Hesson
31 Brook Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
(612) 201-9264 / Fax (601) 767-7406
chesson@telescopecasual.com

 

Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia (Northernmost counties),
Pennsylvania
(excluding NE Corner)
Charlie Beamer
104 Bartholomew Lane
Mill Hall, PA 17751
Cell (215) 880-4646/ Fax (570) 726-7313
cbeamer@telescopecasual.com

Ohio, West Virginia
Mike Hammer
685 Wildwood Drive
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone (330) 347-8902 /
Fax (866) 285-8920
Mhammer@telescopecasual.com

Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky
Arden Bradley
4454 Scottdale Road
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Cell (859) 312-1103 /
Fax (269) 743-1189
abradley@telescopecasual.com

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee
Lew Tucker
1200 2nd Avenue NE
Cullman, AL 35055
(256) 990-5213
ltucker@telescopecasual.com

Southern Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Southwood Marketing, LLC
Tim Wood
3049 Wessinger Road
Chapin, SC 29036
Cell (803) 518-0707 /
Fax (800) 558-2718
twood@telescopecasual.com

 

Florida
VJL & Associates
Vern Lachowitzer
RJ Lachowitzer
29 Old Post Road
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone/Fax (407) 549-7049
Vern Lachowitzer
Cell (407) 461-0251
vlachowitzer@telescopecasual.com

RJ Lachowitzer
Cell (407) 405-8998
rjlachowitzer@telescopecasual.com

 

Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa
Dorsey & Associates, Inc.
Bob Dorsey
Jeremy Dorsey
821 Phaeton Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
Bob Dorsey
Cell (314) 616-2877 / Fax (636) 394-4619
bdorsey@telescopecasual.com

Jeremy Dorsey
Cell (314) 703-8912 / Fax (636) 394-4619
jdorsey@telescopecasual.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Mike Anderson
Anderson Sales Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 11482
St. Paul, MN 55111
(612) 823-4418 / Fax (866) 592-8374
manderson@telescopecasual.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Gail Massey
1610 Briargrove dr.
Mesquite, TX 75181
Phone(214) 704-0397
GMassey@telescopecasual.com

Southern California (Counties of Imperial, Kern, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, Santa Barbara and Ventura)
Stacie Riley
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone (949) 510-0982 /
Fax (949) 215-0878
rriley@telescopecasual.com

Laurie Falconer
Cell (949) 235-2361
lfalconer@telescopecasual.com

 

Western Montana, Alaska, Idaho, Washington, Oregon, Northern Nevada and Northern California
Reps LLC
Kirk & Saara Wissbaum
137 Glen Side Court
Copperopolis, CA 95228
Saara Wissbaum
Cell (503) 860-8243
swissbaum@telescopecasual.com

Kirk Wissbaum
Cell (503) 804-9303
kwissbaum@telescopecasual.com

Arizona, Southern Nevada, Utah, Eastern Montana, Wyoming, Colorado and New Mexico
Reps LLC
Steve Aman
P.O. Box 630405
Littleton, CO 80163-0405
Phone (303) 704-9000
Fax (303) 974-1171
saman@telescopecasual.com

 

Eastern Canada
Richard Causton
483 Old Highway 47 RR#4
Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1R4
Phone/Fax (905) 852-7318
Cell (416) 407-0718
rcauston@telescopecasual.com

Western Canada
Bill Miske
#35, 3500 – 144 St
Surrey, BC V4P 3J6
Phone (604) 536-1670
Fax (604) 536-1609
BillMiske@telescopecasual.com

All Other International Territories please contact:
Karl Keuroghlian
Director of International Sales
1545 Route 22
Brewster, NY 12563
Cell (203) 240-8307
karlk@telescopecasual.com

President, Henry J.W. Vanderminden IV
Telescope Casual Furniture
82 Church St.
Granville, NY 12832
Phone (518) 642-1100
Fax (800) 458-3876
salesmanager@telescopecasual.com

Special Markets Premium Division Sales Manager, Richard Parker
New Horizons
P.O. Box 290
Middle Granville, NY 12849
Phone (800) 451-0938 Ext 272
Phone (518) 642-3248
Fax (518) 642-1885
rparker@telescopecasual.com

Contract Sales Manager, Ira Felsen
6300 Shadow Wood Ct.
Prospect, KY  40059
Cell (301) 908-5205
Fax (518) 642-0171
IraFelsen@telescopecasual.com

Director of Catalog Sales, Bob Dorsey
Dorsey & Associates
16046 Forest Valley Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
Cell (314) 616-2877
Fax (636) 394-4619
bdorsey@telescopecasual.com

Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine,
Massachusetts (Boston Area)
Bill Ryan
14 Hardwick Road
Ashland, MA 01721
Phone (781) 771-1109
Fax (866) 697-1393
BRyan@TelescopeCasual.com

Upstate New York
Laura Hutchinson-Sax
7 Luzerne Place
Queensbury, NY 12801
Cell: (518) 361-0140
Fax: (518) 792-0808
LHutchinson-Sax@TelescopeCasual.com

Metro NY, Lower Hudson Valley, Long Island and New Jersey
Jeff Lynner
77 Havemeyer Ln
Suite 11
Stamford CT 06902
203-637-4161 / Fax 866-637-4608
JLynner@TelescopeCasual.com

Delaware and Pennsylvania (NE Corner), Staten Island, New Jersey
Phil Fowler
1221 Evergreen Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone (302) 540-1572
Fax (866) 519-7818
pfowler@telescopecasual.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts (Except Metro Boston)
Charlie Hesson
31 Brook Road
Falmouth, ME 04105
Phone (612) 201-9264
Fax (601) 767-7406
chesson@telescopecasual.com

Maryland, Washington D.C., Virginia
(Northernmost counties), Pennsylvania (excluding NE Corner)
Charlie Beamer
104 Bartholomew Lane
Mill Hall, PA 17751
Phone (215) 880-4646
Fax (570) 726-7313
cbeamer@telescopecasual.com

Southern Nevada, Southern California
Brad Harper
218 Evening Star Lane
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone (949) 632-6272
bradharper7@gmail.com

Arizona, New Mexico
Patrick & Kimberly King
TWO KINGS HOSPITALITY
4146 W WINDROSE
PHOENIX AZ  850291951
Phone (602) 677-5242

Ohio, West Virginia
Mike Hammer
685 Wildwood Drive
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone (330) 347-8902
Fax (330) 319-8999
Mhammer@telescopecasual.com

Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky
Arden Bradley
4454 Scottdale Road
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone (859) 312-1103
Fax (269) 429-6412
abradley@telescopecasual.com

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee
Lew Tucker
1200 2nd Avenue NE
Cullman, AL 35055
(256) 990-5213
ltucker@telescopecasual.com

Southern Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Tim Wood
Southwood Marketing, LLC
3049 Wessinger Road
Chapin, SC 29036
Phone (803) 345-5951
Fax (803) 345-5573
Cell (803) 518-0707
twood@telescopecasual.com

Florida (excluding Panhandle)
VJL & Associates
Vern Lachowitzer
RJ Lachowitzer
29 Old Post Road
Longwood, FL 32779
Phone/Fax (407) 549-7049
Vern Lachowitzer
Cell (407) 461-0251
vlachowitzer@telescopecasual.com

RJ Lachowitzer
Cell (407) 405-8998
rjlachowitzer@telescopecasual.com

Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa
Dorsey & Associates, Inc.
Bob Dorsey
Jeremy Dorsey
16046 Forest Valley Drive
Ballwin, MO 63021
Fax (636) 394-4619
Bob Cell (314) 616-2877
Jeremy Cell (314) 703-8912
bdorsey@telescopecasual.com
jdorsey@telescopecasual.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Mike Anderson
Anderson Sales Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 11482
St. Paul, MN 55111
(612) 823-4418
Fax (866) 592-8374
manderson@telescopecasual.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
Preston Foshee
120 Kramer Court
Mandeville, LA 70471
Phone (985) 635-7600
pFoshee@telescopecasual.com

Northern California, Hawaii, Oregon, Utah, Idaho, Northern Nevada, Washington, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado
Saara Wissbaum
Reps LLC DBA
Casual Furniture & Contract Sales
137 Glen Side Court
Copperopolis, CA 95228
Saara Cell (503) 860-8243
Fax (866) 298-4075
SWissbaum@TelescopeCasual.com

Steve Aman
8633B Gold Peak Place
Highlands Rance, CO 90130
Phone (303) 704-9000
Fax (303) 974-1171
saman@telescopecasual.com

International
Karl Keuroghlian
252 Milltown Road
Brewster, NY 10509
Phone (203) 240-8307

Eastern Canada
Richard Causton
483 Old Highway 47 RR#4
Uxbridge, Ontario L9P 1R4
Phone/Fax (905) 852-7318
Cell (416) 407-0718
rcauston@telescopecasual.com

Western Canada
Bill Miske
#35, 3500 – 144 St
Surrey, BC V4P 3J6
Phone (604) 536-1670
Fax (604) 536-1609
BillMiske@telescopecasual.com